8 Comments
author

More details: Open Studio time means that I will be around to answer questions and help troubleshoot on projects. At the moment Open Studios times are by appointment and two evenings a week (Wednesday and Thursday 5-7pm). I plan to be out of town for a month beginning on July 15th. Misti has offered to be available for the weeknight studio hours. During this time I am still available online.

Expand full comment
author

Anne, monthly membership is 85$ per month. it includes 10% discount on all O&C workshops, in the shop and open access to the weaving studio.

Expand full comment

What does the monthly membership cost? Anne

Expand full comment

June- this is fantastic! Could you do a half price monthly membership for folks who could make it Tuesday or Thursday but not both!?

Expand full comment
author

That’s a great idea! I am also contemplating a drop-in rate.

Expand full comment

Thanks! I’ll keep following the thread and see what happens!

Expand full comment

Hi June! How can I register to drop in on one of the open studio times?

Expand full comment
author

I have not set up a drop-in system, but I probably should. Right now, I only have the monthly membership set up. I will talk to Kayli and Shannon and see what they think.

Expand full comment